Our Staff

Andrew Friend

Executive Director

Email : friend@coaunion.org

Tammy Bousman

Administrative Assistant

Email : bousman@coaunion.org

Zondra Dobbins

In-Home Services Supervisor

Email : dobbins@coaunion.org

Susan Rush

Family Caregiver Support Specialist

Email : rush@coaunion.org

Karen Norwood

Operations Director

Email : norwood@coaunion.org

Rosemary Kiser

Administrative Assistant

Email : coa@coaunion.org

Brigitte Hartis

Fundraising & Outreach Coordinator 

Email : hartis@coaunion.org

Jesse Granger

Aging Services Navigator & SHIIP Coordinator

Email : granger@coaunion.org