Our Staff

Bria Adams

Volunteer Services Coordinator

Email : adams@coaunion.org

Diane Asbill

Group Respite Manager

Mobile : 704-292-1797

Email : asbill@coaunion.org

Karen Norwood

In-Home Services Supervisor

Email : norwood@coaunion.org

Jesse Granger

Options Counseling & SHIIP Coordinator

Email : granger@coaunion.org

Susan Rush

Family Caregiver Support Specialist

Email : rush@coaunion.org

Andrew Friend

Executive Director

Email : friend@coaunion.org

Rosemary Kiser

Administrative Assistant

Email : coa@coaunion.org

Tammy Bousman

Administrative Assistant

Email : bousman@coaunion.org